Skip to content

Committee Chairs


Shikeya Hayes, Prince George’s County Department of Corrections, 13400 Dille Drive, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 Phone 301-952-7015

Conference Planning and Professional Development

Melinda Grenier, Assistant Director of Community Services Division, Frederick County Sheriff’s Office, Frederick, MD Phone: 301-600-3987 Fax: 301-600-1084

Conference Planning and Professional Development Co-Chair

Marcel Martin, Correctional Case Management Specialist/Volunteer Activities Coordinator, Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services – Dorsey Run Correctional Facility, 2020 Toulson Road, Jessup, MD 20794 Phone: 410-379-6020 Ext. 6270

Professional Development and Training Site Coordinator

Terry Satterfield, Consultant, Leadership and Professional Development Training, 4 Edgewater Terrace, Baltimore, MD 21221.  Phone: 410-960-5248

Constitution and By-Laws

Bernard Wade, Lt., Montgomery County Department of Correction and Rehabilitation, 1307 Seven Locks Road, Rockville, MD. Phone: 240-777-9845


John R. Nattans, M.C., Vice President of Program Management and Quality Assurance for Correct Rx Pharmacy Services Inc., 1352 Charwood Road, Suite C, Hanover, MD 21076 Phone: 410-991-8464 Fax: 443-557-0061



Please contact an MCJA Board Member if you are interested in volunteering as the Constitution and By-laws Committee Chair.

Scholarships and Awards

Patricia A. Alderman, Program Supervisor, Alternative Sentencing Program Baltimore County Department of Corrections, 720 Bosley Avenue, Towson, MD 21204 Phone: 410-512-3344 Fax: 410-512-3359 Email: